Quote challenge#3

Hi everyone. This is the last day of my three day quote challenge. I would like to thank Mrudula, Anjali Soni, and parrhesiastic for nominating me. I have enjoyed doing this.

RULES:
1.A quote each day for three days.
2.Nominating three different people each day.
3.Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

Don’t judge my choices without understanding my reasons.

One sentence says it all. We often tend to become judgemental about various things. We just look at a person and pass a comment without actually knowing the intention or reason behind it. And by the way , who are we to judge? Each person has a different opinion and a different perspective. What is a wall to you cannot be the same wall to me.
Stop being the judges in court!

image

16 thoughts on “Quote challenge#3

Leave a Reply

